fovea centralis

By fovea

water

after our walk on this sweltering evening Petra and I needed to cool down before I fed her dinner. it was so hot that even her ball wanted a quick dip in the water!

(that or P didn't want me to get the ball while she was distracted by drinking, so she brought it with her)

good times either way. While O'Brien is out of the country, we are helping out with Petra. Kathryn works late on Thursday's which means I get to dog sit for a bit. I love going on walks with dogs--you get to enjoy a neighborhood and be mindful of whats swimming around in your thoughts. just a wonderful time. especially when the sweet face on the end of leash turns to look at you every now and then--just checking to make sure you are still there! ah pups. love love love.

sorry for the iphone quality. sometimes it's great, other times it's grainy.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.