What's down there? #2

Thanks to a string of road works that popped up over night on my route to work I was not in early enough to take Lottie up to Lloyd Park.  We had to make do with a trot round the tiny postage stamp size park round the corner.      
There was a whole flock of these little Wagtails flitting about.  I do like the way they wag their tails.

Right so, I am about to head off for my last break from work before Chrimbo.    Tomorrow, before heading off into the wide blue yonder,  I will be going round to do my nurse/cleaner/bossy Spishy routine at my Dad and Step M's.  Step M is still really quite poorly, however  more help from the district nurse and a carer has been secured  for her.   This makes me and my sister feel slightly less worried about our Dad trying to do too much.


   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.