Life In Wales

By KarenC

Bingo

I went to Sue's (Sue's Eye View)  today with Tamzin (HeartFreek).  Sue spoiled us with a lovely lunch and it was nice to catch up with them both.

I took my camera in case Bingo honoured us with her presence and Sue said she heard a fox barking, so quickly made a peanut butter sandwich.  There was no sign of her, but Bliss, another fox appeared although she didn't hang around.

As I was leaving, Tamzin joked that Bingo would come now, and as I drove off, Sue started waving frantically. I'd only got to the end of the road when Tamzin called me to tell me that Bingo had arrived, so I quickly turned round, grabbed my camera and sure enough there she was.  Sue was feeding her biscuits and I asked if she'd be ok if I fed her.  I had to sit and wait patiently for her to finish her biscuit and then she approached me.  She's used to Sue, but this time there were three of us so she was a little cautious, but sniffed me and took the biscuit.

She's beautiful and having seen so many of Sue's photos of her, it was a pleasure to finally meet her.  Sue emailed me the photos she took and I've added a couple of the ones of me feeding her to my extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.