I lied...I had to do one more Snorkeling Shot

A lady and a child were feeding the fish...very much against all the rules.......and I told them so; BUT I did stick around to take photos of the fish as they assumed that I would give them something to eat too. The blue/orange pair came right up to the camera several times, but I couldn't get a clear photo that close. It was a little scary to have them swarm around the little boy; he was definitely frightened, I don't think they expected such a big response to whatever they were feeding them. Anyway, after the big wonderful response to my "last underwater shot", I thought you could handle one more. But this will definitely be the last. 

Thanks for enjoying my underwater Hawaii adventure! Nice to have all the sprinkling of stars and hearts yesterday. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.