Harri8

By Harri8

Back to Eel Pie Island this time for some Life Drawing.
Somehow my efforts were less painful to the eye because they were drawn in an idyllic studio. On an island. Maria the Romanian model (who had had a voice transplant with Madonna) was a Rubenesque beauty. (Sorry to disappoint with no blip pic). It's quite a strange concept that you should see someone in their naked entirety within minutes of meeting them.

Many of the EPI residences are adorned with quirky oddities and this is one of them. Bit creepy I thought. Had to trespass in order to take the blip and I wondered what the person catching me might be like, the person who had conceived this charming 'installation' ... Yikes! I got scared, convinced that the croc's eyes were moving - didn't help that the gnome was swinging a little manically...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.