Cigs

By Cigs

Hawkhill Avenue (well, just off it, actually)

Needs must....

I dropped the dahlings at school, and made the mistake of turning up before the bell. Thus I duly got collared by Isla's mum "Oh you must be Alex's dad" she gushed. I'm shivering in cycling gear, waiting for the bell to go so I can race home and start work, "I can see where he gets his height from" I smile weakly and resist the urge to throttle her. Thankfully the bell went (saved!) and I made my excuses and rushed off.

So the day has largely been plodding through e mails and updating things as necessary. Time and a half, though. And I've been absorbing Teeth of the Sea's Highly Deadly Black Tarantula as I've been working.

But even doing overtime I have to take a half hour off every six hours. The sun was shining, the bike was just here...why not? So I sprinted to EH7 and nabbed this one. A teeny weeny one in white pen like the other three here; undated but perfectly formed.

I'm now safely back at CigsHQ and working away steadily, racking up the hours. Christmas is a comin' and those expensive games and toys won't buy themselves. There is cold beer waiting for me when I;m gone. And then cold Spanish white wine to wash down the cold beer with....

In other graffiti related news, the fuzz are turning up the heat this winter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.