CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Bloomin' lovely!

Dinner with fellow directors  last night was lovely, I don't often enjoy such evenings that is very work orientated but last night was an exception!  

Busy day again and another lady at work has announced her pregnancy - must be something in the water at work, I will try and avoid it!!  

We are now very much focusing on getting ready to fly next Thursday and have a lovely weekend planned, a very special blip meet tomorrow and family on Sunday and somewhere I must issue my second and final draft to my tutor!!

Hydrangea plant grows next to my front door and even though the blooms are fading, they are still really charming.  This bloom fell off so picked it up and thought 'blip'!  Bloom placed on black card and hubby kindly held a light over my shoulder.  I quite like the result.

Happy weekend everyone

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.