Croft16

By Croft16

G and T..

..missed a day yesterday.

The architect keeps asking questions, and I keep trying to answer them. Latest problem is that our septic tank isn't on land we own or rent. So I'm trying to find an answer. Will ask A&J who would have had the same problem when they had their recent extension built.

After a wet day yesterday, today has been better until dark. Then it snowed, turned to rain, and the wind has got up. Think we'll be driving round with the eggs tonight!

I use Anquet maps, and they have an offer on until midnight, with 1:25k pathfinder maps with a 70% discount. A £10 map costs £3. Bargain, and I've filled a few gaps!..

Got to walk down to the beach yesterday, just as it was starting to get dark, the street lamps were on before 3:30. Didn't take my camera, as it was raining, and didn't feel like taking another "book" blip. I may miss the odd day while the weather is poor.

Todays shot was down in N's park, with G picking up and throwing the ball for Tanni..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.