As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cracker

Um excuse me - why do you have a cracker on your head?  Crackers are for pulling, not wearing.......

Pulling? asked Dave - you mean like girls?

Pulling girls?  what are you talking about?  

Fred said that girls are for pulling.........

Who on earth is Fred?

FredBear - he visits us while you're at work and we talk about all sorts of things.

I think you need to invite Fred around when I'm here  - I'd like to talk to him...................(and give him a kick up the backside)

************************************************************

PS.  before I try to find an outlet I thought I'd mention that I have 5 Dave & Ted calendars available (sadly not free- I've already given away about £40 worth to friends/familyand can't afford to give any more away!).  If anyone is interested email me at alisonmphoto(at)gmail.com

Just three calendars left now.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.