Photo Journey

By notabit

Color Red - 4

Went to a cafe for coffee this morning and got a window seat, probably because no one else was leaving their house in the teeming rain. Still working on my red theme, and since the red stands (being set up for the Christmas market) were out there, I just had to press my smartphone against the window and wait for some passersby. I would have preferred a green (complementary to red) or an orange (analogous) umbrella, but they seemed to come by when I wasn't prepared to snap.

It hasn't rained for a long time, and today I actually enjoyed the sound of the rain on my umbrella. Reminded me of the soothing sound of rain on the tent or the summer cottage roof when I was little.

In the extras another red themed shot, taken in Munich's underground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.