Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

It wasn't me, it was the bunnies!

They put the Christmas decorations up not me!  I think they knew it would be a bit fraught doing it when we come back from holiday so they took matters into their own 'hands'!  The John Lewis Christmas bears from the past 10 years joined this year's bear.

Mr T's birthday today but a busy day getting everything ready.  We'll have a nice meal when we're away.

Gym this morning and I beat my personal best by 2 mins 30 sec to run 8k in 59 mins and 56 secs, so quite pleased!

Then home for lunch, his favourite fish finger sandwiches before putting up the Christmas decorations and finished off packing the cases.

Just about ready now.  And now that's it's all done I remember how much I dislike being on an aeroplane!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.