Recovered

Lots to do in preparation for today's lessons so I had an early start and arrival at work. I decided that I really needed to have a word with myself when my nearest colleague arrived in work over an hour after I did. To be fair, everyone else had had a late night event that I'd been excused from and it did mean that I got loads done without interruption. 

Three lessons taught this morning and then an afternoon of getting things sorted and clearing the decks - and the inbox - ready for the weekend. I was successful enough to get into town to return a couple of things and have a bit of a wander - although not particularly successfully. 

Home to Bailey via the supermarket and he is very definitely back to his 'normal' self. As evidenced by the destruction of his alien which is now missing its squeaker and half of its stuffing. It was clearly hard work because he is now fast asleep on the far sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.