Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Mercy Dash

Day started clear with gorgeous sunshine.
However, by the time I was out and about the weather had already started too close in.
Went down town and did a bit of shopping.
Wandered around between Union Square and the harbour for half an hour, but nothing really caught my eye.
Came home and decided I would go out in the evening.
Waiting for tea when I was lucky and heard the helicopter on the way in to the hospital.
Normally you don'y hear them until they are setting down and you can't get a shot for the buildings.
Had my camera in my hand and managed to catch this out the velux.
Must go down there one evening and catch them at night with the lights on.
Some poor souls misfortune made my blip or maybe this was a happy arrival.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.