Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry's world

Best viewed *large*

For once Larry & other things. First the garden gate he's standing on. All the gates around this district were made by Victoria Sawmills, Clinton Estates... Lord Clinton is the local landowner round here, once upon a time his family owned most of Devon. The blue car behind is my own, my Nissan Micra I've had since I was 17, she's called Julia & I love her lots. The yellow & green blobs are two hose reels, as they both need to be connected to each other to reach the wildlife pond in the orchard. We could have bought a longer one, but we had two anyhow! And the grey object to the right is the bird bath... Bonnie Blackbird loves bathing in it daily. And the rain is standard Devon! :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.