Babybio

By Kaysha

Check out my blip-flops

Ok, corny I know! It sounded so much better when I was drinking wine earlier...

Anyway, it was an action packed day of meeting friends, some expected and some unexpected. We had a great time at soft play where Miss A and Miss M enjoyed some wrestling and the mothers had a semblance of a catch up. Little D seemed to forget what to do at soft play and instead lounged on the pathway, but with a big smile on his face at least.

After a stop off at the neighbour's house, we then spent the afternoon at ours with Jen and Little C where I managed to make Miss A and Little D laugh uncontrollably with my comedy routine. Unfortunately Little C wasn't quite so enamoured and ran to the arms of his mother (probably wondering what kind of madwoman I was).

The kids were so exhausted after such a full on day Little D was fast asleep by 6 and Miss A just after 7. Why can't every Friday be like this?





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.