Foam & jellyfish

When I went down to the beach this morning I thought it had snowed in the night. But oh no it hadn't. The sea had just blown loads of foam onto the sand.

And do you know what else the sea had blown onto the sand?................ Zillions and zillions of jellyfish.

Well I decided to play in all the foam. But do you know what Ozzy, my very naughty golden retriever boyfriend, decided to do?.......... He decided to eat jellyfish. Can you see him in the distance?

Ann went mad at him. She grabbed him by his collar and told him that jellyfish would sting his mouth and make him sick. Then she put him back on his lead.

.............So I had great fun playing in all the foam and Ozzy had to have the rest of the walk on his lead. Ha ha!

PS - Even though there was no snow it was very, very cold on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.