Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Thought Bubbling

Day One of Thought Bubble was a resounding success! Despite my alarm going off silently (GAH) and therefore almost missing my hairdresser, I got myself all Morty-ed up and ready to go! I discovered quite quickly that no-one will recognise you if you're dressed as Morty without a Rick, but once your Rick appears you'll get WUBBA LUBBA DUB DUBs galore! Unfortunately my Rick left quite early, so I opted to change into my Tiny Rick tee to keep the theme alive :P I spent most of today pouncing on people I miss all year for big old hugs and chats (even the notoriously anti-hug David can't escape me!), as well as nabbing these 3 AMAZING sketches and catching a quite hilarious podcast recording. The traditional hotel room pizza party is in full swing (oh hello, second bottle of wine of the weekend) and we'll be hitting the party in a bit. I wish it was Thought Bubble every weekend...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.