Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Tibidabo

Barcelona Day 6. Today we visited Tibidabo by the funicular railway here. It was my first ever trip on such a mode of transport and loved every moment of it - on the other hand the better half was welded to her seat waiting for the moment that she could put her feet back on Terra firma.

This blip was taken at the cafe at the bottom of the funicular. It was also only 1 of 2 places that I managed to get an unsecure WIFI connection for my iPhone during my whole 6 days there. That said, the views from the Cafe were fabulous. I have cropped this a bit too much but if you squinted you would be able to see the Sagrada Família(the most famous Antoni Gaudí building)

More of my holiday snaps can be seen on Flickr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.