Before and after

Unfortunately, I could not also get a fully opened flower into the shot but only the 'before' (a rose bud) and the 'after' (two rose hips).

I finished work considerably late today because of several wrongs committed by a temporary help on Friday that had to be put right. Hopefully he'll pay much more attention the next time now that the boss has had a word with him about it.

Not only did I get home late from work, but the weather was also quite unpleasant (windy, wet and cold) by the time that I finally managed to use my camera when I went off out again in the afternoon to do some shopping.

Many thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip of Rosie. I apologise for my lack of comments on other journals. Hopefully I can do some catching up on some of them tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.