blink and miss

By boxgirl

wrong race track!...doh!

I got a text from Hubby when I was at work today, just to let me know the races were on.

So when I got home I gathered Bradley and Sammy Dog for a walk at the race course... I had to take Bradley because taking photographs with Sammy on a lead has become impossible, he's just so strong and wont sit still for a second to let me get a shot.....

I picked my spot to wait and sent Bradley and Sammy off to have a walk, then I realised the starting gates had been wheeled out at another part of the course and they wouldn't be coming round my way!... so had to do a quick sprint and snap what I could as the zoomed passed....

by this time it was bucketing with rain again, so I didn't wait to try again, just had to make do with the best of a bad lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.