The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Glossed over

Evening All,

"Who wants to be a Painter Man???"...... not me....!!! ;0)

Painting is an infinitely minute part of my personality - Salvador Dali

I know he is quoted as saying this but wholeheartedly agree......and glossing is an even smaller part !!! ;0)

Colour on the walls tomorrow should mark one room complete and the start of another....far smaller, far easier room !! Younger G's room to be done....once she's cleared a bit. She has done wonders already...about 8 black bags worth....tetanus shots are no longer a requirement prior to entry....just move with caution !!! Glad I blipped her wall......its been wiped clean now.....all change !! ;0)

Even though decorating, still sniffed out 3 doughnuts and a maple pecan ....got to keep the energy levels up lol ;0)

Hoping for cupcakes or homemade brownies tomorrow.........I SAID I'M HOPING...........nobody ever listens..... !!!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.