Dream On

By curiousfighter

Jasper's Day Out with Dad !!!

A Bright Sunny morning... but not as hot it would have been... coz winter is setting in...

Our church had organized a retreat for the Women of our Church... So, yes, you guessed it right...
My wife attended... and yeah what was I doing? Yup, you guessed it right....
BABY SITTING...!!!

Well when the day was finally over... I had really enjoyed spending almost the whole day, trying to keep my son occupied and trying to explain to him the various things he was seeing...

It bought back few nostalgic memories from my childhood...
Me and my father shared a very special bond... 
When I was a child, he was a good father...
When I became a teenager, he was a good friend to me...
Had shared so many beautiful moments like these...!!!

My son is too small to probably understand how much this day meant to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.