No I really don't have a clue..

What was going on. Not sure if H was doing some sort of trick or just using the cards to hide from Darren who by this point in proceedings (early hours of this morning) had adopted a strange Australian accent.

Everyone left at some early o'clock, fantastic fun.

I like living next to the Church, well apart from the very odd occasion where we have a very late night and I actually manage to sleep in..Woken by the bells at 9:30 was a shock (mainly because I hardly ever sleep that late). The house however was remarkably tidy, I think that's because we had a little washing up break before the serious disco kicked off.

Anyway we've had an easy day, I spent some time making gifs..

Heidi
Sarah
H
Sam
Pete

People popped in to collect presents and stuff, Sam and I cracked the code for Pie Face, if only we'd done it before last night.

Leftovers for dinner, can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.