aragon69

By aragon69

Day Light & Fresh Air

Decided to make the most of my one day off in the week. Stuck my head out the duvet and thought 'i know what, i will go out for breakfast' So off i jolly well trotted down to Alkbrough to a lovely little farm cafe, where i had a good old english fry up :).
I spotted this wee Robin on the fence right in front of my car, as i was about to drive off. He waited patiently for me to get the camera out, bless him :) 
I then went and parked up at Alkbrough Maze and went for a walk round and took a few shots of Alkbrough Flats. It was really nice to get out in to the fresh air, something that i am finding difficult to do these days, as my new job is keeping me indoors ( surrounded by books, which i am loving ) :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.