Raj 'n Me

Raj "n me are bestest friends - most of the time.

Every morning we play "Bed Wars" and I always win.  Raj sleeps on the bed every night, and I sleep in my little snuggle.  But in the morning, I like to get on the bed and play so me 'n Raj have chasing games, and I chase him out of the bedroom, and then we get to the top of the stairs, and he chases me back. 

Two nights ago, I was really cold, so she found a snuggle and washed it and brought it up into the bedroom to keep me warm.  And it was great, and I couldn't wait to get in it.

But do you know what happened?  No, you'll never guess.  Raj got in it this morning, and I was ever so cross, and I couldn't get him out again, not unless I jumped on top, so I did, and Raj came racing out, and I did chase him, and he did run away.  That was fun too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.