Missing him so much .......

 ....... one of my favourite photos of Shadow ........ along with a candle light that I bought in Ellicott City, MD, in 2013. (it is partly glass and it was carried carefully all the way back to UK like the most precious thing in the world!)

2013 was the year I first met some wonderful American blippers who invited me into their homes and into their lives - friendships that strengthened and wonderful friends that have given me so much moral support this year when times have been really tough.  
You know who you are and I thank you from deep within my heart.

I also want to thank everyone who has sent messages over the past few days - I will respond to each and every one but it will take time - I'm struggling with the emptiness both in the house and in my heart.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.