Paint The Stars

By jamieeatworld89

Prison break + girlfriend

I'm gonna kill two birds with one stone in this blip:

I'm obsessed with prison break (if you've never watched it you should). I've watched all 4 seasons 6 times and I've eventually got my girlfriend to watch it who also has developed an obsession with it.

Speaking of my girlfriend, I was going to post a picture of her face front but I decided not to just incase she didn't want me to; but needless to say she is a very special girl. She's the kind of girl that I'd do anything to make her happy regardless of the impact it'll have on us as a couple. I hope everyone finds someone who means the world to them too; it's something that's really difficult to explain but feels really good X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.