Boot Camp.

I could lie to you and say this was my gear, but would I lie to you?No, never in this world! The gear belongs to a group of youngsters, called The Fitness Academy. It's just an excuse to keep them off the street if you ask me. Most of them , have very little in the way of manners. A few of them today, walked out of the changing room in front of me, and just slammed the door in my face. I am glad that my g/daughter has impeccable manners, and no, I am not biased.It was bitterly cold this morning, but I soon warmed up in the gym. J met me, and we came straight home. We were going to go back out to look for a blip, but J had made a stew, and then he had to go and pick K up from the train station.  This will have to do for today. I will try better tomorrow!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.