The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Just a quick snap taken on the way to church yesterday, finding a day where we both have good weather and I'm in a creative mood is a bit difficult at the moment!

This has been a good week, done a little computer work for someone and some more tax return stuff, and had a very good meeting with my client about this possible website redesign, in fact they were so impressed that one of them may be giving me a job opportunity! Sounds like the kind of thing I would be interested in/have energy to do so that's good. Going to meet with him soon to learn more.

Other than that still enjoying gaming and roleplaying with friends, church is going well too and I'm still not picking up any winter bugs despite that cold snap, and boy was it cold! A drop of 15 degrees C in 24 hours is not funny...

View Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.