hello : )

By 1DayataTime

Sunny, but cold day

I am offsite for work today and it's very likely that by the time I leave this place it will be dark out : ( So I would like to blip a photo of the sun-filled day that did occur for a shorter period of time than I would like.

On the work front it really bothers me when someone who has a very difficult personality (others have made comments, gestures to the effect) always points the finger at how others respond to the very difficult behavior and never appears to see and/or reflect upon how they may have caused people to react in such a way to their incredibly abrasive and condescending behavior. I am really doing my best to just not tell this person to f* off! Fortunately I just have Tuesday at the office and then on vacation for the US Thanksgiving holiday : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.