Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

The things I do for Blip

Such as climb halfway up a snowtopped mountain in freezing temperatures and an icy wind just to get an early blip for Derelict Sunday!

Just felt the need to get out today and remembered the fabulous derelict mine buildings on the banks of Llyn Llydaw halfway up Mount Snowdon so had a hike up to them. The path was quite icy so I decided not to venture further as I wasn't really equipped. See, I can be sensible!

Totally earned my large mocha with cream and marshmallows at Cadwaladers in Betws-y-Coed

We had some fabulous entries for Derelict Sunday this week, thank you all so much. Hearts are going to be awarded soon. We are now starting DS6 which runs from today up to and including next Sunday, hosted by sdg92 with just a little help from me.

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.