I'm a Lumberjack

A day off work today but a busy one. Started the morning by sorting out a new boiler. It will be delivered tomorrow so just need to get someone to fit it. After getting that sorted I had to go into town to the bank to pay a cheque into the bank and also stop the direct debit for the old boiler cover as it is no longer needed. While heading into to town I noticed the sun shining off the ladder on this steeple. Even though I have blipped this steeple before I decided to take a shot from this angle looking directly up the ladder. Its a new addition to the steeple I certainly wouldn't want to climb it.
This afternoon I then got on with some wallpapering and a spot of painting which Julie is set to blip later when she gets home from work.
Now sat relaxing again in my Onsie to try and stay warm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.