Daily Wild

By emyjane

Model Robin

Louie does indeed look like a Christmas Robin decoration you can wire to your tree - an excellent model - he would make a fortune! ;)  But unlike a very badly made Christmas decoration that doesn't even LOOK like a robin - all this brown head and red breast business (look they DON'T  look like that!), Louie does it perfectly, in fact, because he IS perfect, like his dad and his grandpa too! :)

He delighted me for a few minutes more, as I clicked and clicked (300 shots later!) and sang about his day and gobbled up more worms and just stayed a little bit longer as I spoke to him and promised I'd spend longer with him when I can, just a bit busy with Christmas Craft Fairs right now and bringing him fame - just wish it was fortune too!  But he's here - he's present - it's happening now and I'm soaking up every single moment of it! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.