Missycat

By Missycat

MonoMonday 95 Bike...

...which is nowhere to be seen, nor cloaks, nor mice...I did ask Peggy sue if she was interested in posing with the gingerbread men cutters.  I think the expression on her face here tells you her answer!

Thank you to Goran Zebuhr for setting another Pink Floyd song based challenge this week: I managed the mono but somehow the rest didn't quite happen.

Today, which marks the passing of my Mum in 1967, I was so very sad to learn this evening that my uncle has died: he was her younger brother and the 'baby' of the family.  As youngsters they were very close and shared common interests: reading was one of them, a love that I also share.  My extra today is a  collage of  them both, very much loved and greatly missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.