Sideway connecting people

Lovely and sunny winter day. I haven't seen proper sunshine nor blue sky in weeks. That had tremendious effect to mood and I have felt myself very energetic. I even walk to photography exhibition opening of Juha Allan Ekholm (check the extra image). Exhibition contains photos of Kölner Karneval which he has been photographing for 5 years and project still continues. He has select a different approach to carnival than usual and that makes exhibition not so easy, but very interesting at the same time as there is much content behind the image. Artist himself was telling about his project and photography.

On the way back to home I had several chances for some street photos and I chose this one to be my daily blip. I could also post on beautiful image of frosty birches, but you can check those here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.