A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

'elf & Safety...?

Is it me or is this H&S gone mad?

Every week day this mini bus parks near my house. I guess by the 5 hour stay it's between school runs. It has labels all over it. 

Who could this be aimed at?

The driver? Does a driver with the responsibility of children need telling how to open the driver's door?

Is it for someone who has never seen a car open before but has full command of English?

Maybe it's for an accident rescue team who may have never seen a mini bus before or know how it opens. Who knows, maybe only the person with the giant label machine.

I'm late Blipping today as I have been to my photo club's first round of the mono prints for this season. As with the PDIs and colour prints all members are fighting each other this year. 

My first image was awarded 18/20 but my Cool Dude in Brighton was given 20/20. Three of us managed full marks but the one with a naked girl laying across the floor got the nod as being the best. I can't complain.

I will try and visit journals tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.