Hanullis

By Hanulli

Wool

It is always the same...
I see some soft and colourful wool and I can not resist...
Hoping that my daughter will like such a loop and a bobble hat - but forgetting that I have absolutely NO TIME to knit... and lots of unready pieces.... but it is so soft and a very thick wool.... perhaps it will be finished in summer next year.... it is always the same :-D

No time - that's the keyword: I have to apologize for my lack on commenting again. I tend to get bogged down or start with senseless things (like knitting a loop for my daughter - one which will never get ready :-(  )
Thanks for all who keep on looking at my entries - one day I will catch up with your journals... I hope so... The hope never dies ;-)

And thank you JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.