Sausages

I went into Chester today and walked through the Christmas Market. I had a vision in my mind of what I wanted to do which was get a picture of the produce on the stall with the stall owner in the background but it never really worked out.

I decided that if a stall owner asked me if I wanted to try anything on their stall then I would say yes and then ask if I could take a picture. My first stop was the chilli jam stall and although the owner was perfectly happy to let me take a picture I still found it difficult/impossible to listen to him talk, eat a cracker and take a picture all at the same time. As a result none of my pictures were very good as I failed to make any adjustments to the camera settings and got a bit flustered.

Second stop was the French produce stall but the problem here is that the owner was hidden behind a pile of sausages so that didn't work either. In the end I just went with a close-up of the stall. I did try a sample of some chilli sausage which was quite nice although not particularly spicy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.