Rosie Has a New Chick

It doesn't seem any time since my four year blip, and now 1500 has crept up.
Although I'm hanging in, my blip mojo is much diminished, due, in part, to the new format, and also because now that I've retired I no longer have easy access to child subjects.
Taking a nice photo of a flower just doesn't give me the same excitement as taking a good portrait.

I'd very much like it if I could work out a way to skip over these anniversaries, and since many of you have said nice things so recently, please don't feel any obligation to repeat them.

This is Rosie, who I've photographed often. 
Her home is overrun with animals., Well, maybe that's a bit of an exaggeration, but there are a lot.
This chick is the latest addition.
I had trouble choosing between this and the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.