NFL

Normal (lens) For Leeds.

Been busy at the University last few days... This was Day 1 of the clinical education course and I had to pop back to the campus to see someone in the Medical School (which is behind us here).

I've been tramping these corridors and walkways for a few decades. I love these concrete vistas, reaffirming my growing attraction to "new topographies".

There are also some really special old "classical" buildings and new modern designs around the campus too. I will return some time and offer you a wider view.

I do love the concrete though, which seems to have developed its own "timelessness".

(And now I need to scoot as the mains power is going off for contractors to install new sockets in the lounge. See ya.)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.