My poor Ralph

Yesterday Ralph went to the RSPCA clinic in Colchester for his chip and snip program.
I have to say he was a STAR cat the best animal I have had in a car .
I was expecting all kinds of problems with Ralph he was is so much a good boy.
He went straight into the new LARGE cat/small dog carrier I had to buy to take him to the clinic.
He did not cry or make a fuss in the car all the 18 miles to the clinic.
he seemed to make a name for himself when I went to pick him up 
I asked if Ralph was ready to come home, and the nurse shouted Oh you have come for the big boy bless him.
He also had his right front fang out as it was broken and infected gum that I did not know about bless him xx
the nurse said the vet has charged you £6.00 for removing the tooth
amazing I said and gave them a tenner £1.00 contribution from each of my cats.
today he seems very comfortable with it all. jumping around but I think his face tells a tale eh!! blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.