A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Stolen photo

I don't know how I managed to not take a photo today, but somehow it happened. So I've borrowed one from yesterday,

Rory drove me to work this morning, which was lovely of him, it meant I got to spend last night with him rather than leaving from Edinburgh. Not the best day at work but not every day can be brilliant.

Headed straight from work to Paolo's for a birthday dinner with Rory's mum, grab and sister which was lovely. Lee managed to knock over an entire glass of water which resulted in a lot of laughter and me having a slightly soggy pizza. We headed back to Rory's for some cake (amazing cupcakes made by Nicola) and ice cream. Rory dropped me off at my house and took away some of my uni stuff which he can use in his cottage just now, and I spent the rest of the night tidying my room.

And somehow I forgot to take a photo of our dinner out. Such an idiot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.