The Twins.....

.....have grown at least an inch since I last saw them! We had such a great time! I've been reliably informed by them that one has lost 7 teeth so far, & the other only 2, which is a point of contention in that one has a fuller piggy bank (from the tooth fairy money) than the other. I assured her that eventually her bank would be as full as her sisters'! I know that they each love their teachers, have lots of friends, & are reading really well;  one's favorite subject is "lunch" (the announcement of which was accompanied by a saucy grin), they don't want to move, and they want us to move to their new area with them!  I learned all that in between setting out the food, seeing that everyone got fed, ate my dinner, made paper crowns, drew turkeys, played catch with paper airplanes, and cleaned up! It was such fun! They'll be back tomorrow and are spending the night! We're all stuffed to the gills--everything turned out well & on time, & now on to the Packers/Bears game!!
 A very Happy Thanksgiving to you all!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.