Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

1825

It took a bit of searching but I eventually found a crab apple tree with 1825 fruit, at least some of which look like little red balloons. A small selection of that 1825 is presented here.

Of course Blip 1825 is now a meaningless landmark, as for most of us it no longer conveys five solid years of blipping, given that archive blips are wrapped into the total.

For me, the five year anniversary will fall next week, but there will be no blip balloon to mark it, so now is probably the time to thank those of you who have engaged with me through this journal, and in some cases in real life, over the last 1825 blips.

Given I have a lifetime membership I expect I'll keep blipping until somebody pulls the plug, be that on the site or on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.