(Emergency Not So) Hidden love 4…

Well I’m pretty sure you can all see it today!! Yesterday’s blip threw up a few surprises though! When I took the photo of the Christmas Market, I only spotted the heart in the stall’s sign, but three blippers (all of the male variety, you know who you are!) each spotted hidden love amongst the pine cones and the book titles! I think there are some hopeless old romantics out there!! :)

I’d planned on heading to my local high street this evening for the town’s Winter Festival and the switching on of the Christmas lights, but another bad night, coupled with high winds and the threat of rain, has put me off. So instead I’ve had to resort to an emergency blip of some of the hearts I found around the house, I didn’t realise how many I actually had!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.