Guess Who Came Today!!

We headed off early to the shops today, and were there when they opened at 8am.  It's great at this time, as there are hardly any people, but by the time we left at 9.15 the car park was already beginning to fill up.

Whilst Alexandra was getting a takeaway coffee, I waited with Isabella by one of the entrance doors.  I could see all these dogs with their owners.  Now, I know they don't allow dogs into the shopping centre.

However, this was special.  They were being allowed in one at a time, with their owners to get a photo with Santa!  The families were all dressed up in Christmas clothes, and were very happy to have a photo with their best friend.  A lovely idea I thought.

I've added a couple of extra photos, to show how big Isabella is getting.  I don't think she'll be in the cradle for much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.