Aynil

By Aynil

Maiden's Tower with dramatic sky

Today, I went to Uskudar to have lunch with my mom, daughter and relatives… It was a very lovely day! The weather was very kind, too. My daughter has been on school holiday this week and we had a great week with her. This is the only photo that I took today! My dear blipfriend dfb24 said that she watched a programme about Istanbul on tv and she immediately recognized Maiden's Tower through my blips and I got so happy and honored to hear this… 

Our move hasn't started yet! We are waiting for the furniture that we order for our new house! I am looking forward to moving and living in the new house because we will have a garden there…

SO many thanks for your great comments, stars and hearts for my yesterday blip from Fenerbahce! So glad that you loved it! X

Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends who celebrate the day! 

Have a wonderful weekend, my dear friends! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.