The life as we know it

By AnnaKatherine

Wedding photography

I did my first gig as a wedding photographer for a friend. I loved doing it, tho I was really nervous about getting great photos to help them have the memories of the day for years to come. It's quite a lot of pressure to take good photos of their special day, since if the photos would have turned out horrible it could have been a total disaster.

Well I think I did good. I had 50 or so edited photos plus the ones I didn't edit. I also did the hair and make-up for the bride so it was an exciting day for me in many ways. Also the story of the couple is straight from a moviescript and I was very excited they got married now.

Hope they have a great life together and many, many happy years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.