Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Spotted

Jnr Jnr went to a classmate's birthday party today.

Bad news: I had to wait around 3 hours whilst she was there
Good news: It was at Chatsworth

So I took along my full camera bag and decided to go hunt some deer. Well, they are in the grounds so it was more of a stalk I suppose. Apart from the odd rain shower, one of which was quite heavy and fortunately I was close to a sort of folly thing that shielded me from the worst of it, it was quite a refreshing stroll.

There were two herds that I could find: one of young ones (these beauties who saw me as I came out from behind a tree) and one with older, more impressive fellows. However, their maturity had honed their Blip-spotting skills and I had difficulty in getting close enough to get a decent shot.

Also done a Bliptribute to 19mart71 with another of the shots, first thing I thought of when I took the picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.