Lala's Journal

By Lala

Sun and rain and wind

What a lovely morning. The sun shone, it wasn't cold and as soon as the main chores were done and Mr L had left for work, on the afternoon shift, Dog and I made our way to the beach. The tide was high and made the throwing of the ball quite difficult as I had no desire to wade in and rescue a lost ball.

We headed back, and I started on the garage tidy up. Within an hour the weather had changed and the rain set in, I managed a couple of shots of the rose on my iPad. I don't actually like using the iPad for photos but the phone battery was dead and I still had a lot to do, so used it to make sure I had a blip!

Several phone calls and M face timing meant the afternoon whizzed by.

Made pizzas for dinner and finished just as Mr L came home

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.